ISSN 1870-249X
versión impresa

CUERPO EDITORIAL

 

Cuerpo Editorial:

 

Ignacio González (UAM, México) igm@xanum.uam.mx

Editores Asociados 2016

Miguel Antonio Costas Basín; costasmi@unam.mx

Gabriel Eduardo Cuevas González Bravo; gecgb@unam.mx

Guillermo Delgado; delgado@unam.mx

Bernando Frontana Uribe; bafrontu@unam.mx

Annia Galano Jiménez; annia.galano@gmail.com

Enrique Lima Muñoz; lima@iim.unam.mx

Víctor Loyola Vargas; vmloyola@cicy.mx

Antonio Martínez Richa; richa@ugto.mx

José L. Medina-Franco; jose.medina.franco@gmail.com

Mercedes Teresita Oropeza-Guzmán; oropeza1@yahoo.com

Gerko Oskam; oskam@mda.cinvestav.mx

Joaquín Tamaríz Mascarúa; jtamarizm@gmail.com

Hugo Torrens Miquel; torrens@unam.mx

Alberto Vela Amieva; avela@cinvestav.mx

Carlos Velazquez Martínez; velazque@ualberta.ca

Margarita Viniegra Ramírez; mvr@xanum.uam.mx

Katarzyna Wrobel; katarzyn@ugto.mx

Francisco Yuste López; yustef@unam.mx

 

 

Coordinadores:

 

José I. Bolívar Goyanes

Manuel Ulacia Esteve

Elvira Santos de Flores

Federico García Jiménez

Guillermo Delgado Lamas

Joaquín Tamariz Mascarúa

Juvencio Robles García

 

Asistencia Editorial:

 

Adriana Vázquez A. editor.jmcs@gmail.com

 

Editor Técnico:

 

Formas e Imágenes; formaseimagenes@gmail.com

 

[Home] [Cuerpo editorial] [Instrucciones a los autores] [Suscripción]


©  2011  Journal of the Mexican Chemical SocietySociedad Química de México A.C.

Barranca del Muerto No. 26 (esq. Hércules),
Colonia Crédito Constructor,
Código Postal 03940, México, Distrito Federal, México
Tel.: (52) (55) 5662 6837, Fax: (52) (55) 5662 6823


editorialoffice@jmcs.org.mx